فعاله من حيث التكلفه
خلية برايل
مع 32 النقاط
قم ببناء شاشات برايل المخصصة وقارئات الشاشة من خلال جهازنا الصغير 4 س 8 خلية الدبوس
فعاله من حيث التكلفه
خلية بريل مع 32 النقاط
قم ببناء شاشات برايل المخصصة وقارئات الشاشة من خلال جهازنا الصغير 4 س 8 خلية الدبوس

حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة لشاشات برايل

يتطلب إنتاج أجهزة قراءة برايل عالية الجودة موردًا موثوقًا به يتمتع بخبرة عملية طويلة. و تطوير و إنتاج تعد تقنية Piezo لشاشات برايل واحدة من أقدم الكفاءات الأساسية لمنتجات Johnson Matthey Piezo.

بناء على المعرفة المثبتة وعلى جودة معروفة والكفاءة, طورت منتجات جونسون ماثي بيزو خلية برايل مدمجة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة مشغلات الانحناء الخزفي بيزو, علم الميكانيكا والأجزاء الإلكترونية الأساسية (مطلوب للاتصال والتحكم).

ترتيب برايل الأصلي 6 تم تمديد النقاط المرفوعة إلى مصفوفة من 8 دبابيس (4 النقاط لكل عمود) تمكين 256 تركيبات ممكنة في خلية واحدة. تقدم وحدتنا أربع خلايا. و 32 تتيح لك الدبابيس في وحدة واحدة تبسيط المكونات وعمليات الإنتاج - الاستفادة من هذا الحل القابل للتطوير لإنتاج وحدات برايل لقراء برايل, يعرض وخطوط:

مصممة ومصممة ل فعالية التكلفة
توفير الوقت الخدمات, تفكيك, تنظيف
لن يسقط دبابيس خارج أثناء تفكيك الخلية
المدمج في الحجم لتناسب العديد من تصميمات الأجهزة
خلية برايل الموفرة للتكاليف مع 4 × 8 بيزو الانحناءات

4أبعاد الوحدة x8

25.57 س 60.2 س 9.9 مم
(13.7 مم مدفوع. قبعة) /
1.00 س 2.37 س 0.39 بوصة
(0.54 بوصة مدفوع. قبعة)

تباعد النقاط

2.4 مم /
0.1 بوصة

السكتة الدماغية اللمسية

0.75 مم /
0.03 بوصة

قوة اللمس

≥ 0.17 ن

جودة & متانة

جودة متميزة
صنع في المانيا

قيادة الإلكترونيات

بما في ذلك الأجزاء الإلكترونية الأساسية اللازمة للتوصيل والقيادة

أغطية باللمس

مع زر التفاعل

قابلية التوسع

مجموعات وحدات غير محدودة لأجهزة برايل ذات دبابيس 4x8, 8x8, 12x8, 16x8, 20x8 ... 40x8 ... 80x8 وأكبر

رواد عالميون في نقل الأفكار

عروض منتجات جونسون ماثي بيزو 3 الكفاءات ذات القيمة المضافة:

بالتعاون الوثيق مع شركائنا, قررنا معًا على أفضل حل لتطبيقاتهم.

جونسون ماتي هي مورد رئيسي لتطبيقات برايل حول العالم. يعتمد العديد من مصنعي برايل الرائدين في السوق على خبرتنا والجودة العالية "صنع في المانيا". يتيح لنا نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا الحفاظ على معايير جودة عالية جدًا. تشعر الملايين من أطراف الأصابع اليوم بالردود اللمسية الناتجة عن أنظمة كهرضغطية.

إكتشف أكثر ...

قم بتنزيل ورقة معلومات المنتج الخاصة بنا أو اطلب عرض أسعارك من حيث التكلفة 32 دبوس خلية برايل. ما عليك سوى ترك تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك وسوف يقوم نظامنا بتزويدك بالمستندات. إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة, اسأل بحرية. نحن بجانبك!







    أوافق على أن جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH قد أبلغني عن مواضيع مختارة. يتم استخدام بياناتي حصريًا لهذا الغرض. على وجه الخصوص, لا يوجد إفصاح لأطراف ثالثة غير مصرح بها. أنا على علم بأنني أستطيع إلغاء موافقتي في أي وقت مع تأثير للمستقبل. يمكنني القيام بذلك عبر رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في المعلومات المعنية, عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى piezoproducts@matthey.com أو عن طريق البريد إلى جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH, باهنهوفستر. 43, D-96257 ريدويتز / ألمانيا. و سياسة الخصوصية من جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH ينطبق, بما في ذلك أيضا معلومات أخرى حول كيفية تصحيح, حذف بياناتي أو حظرها.

    الحقول التي تم وضع علامة عليها * إلزامية وتحتاج إلى ملء.






    تحريك أكثر من دبابيس شاشات برايل

    كل ما تحتاجه للتحرك: دبابيس على شاشة برايل أو سوائل وجزيئات صغيرة. فلنتحدث عنه المحركات و الأنظمة الدقيقة الكهروميكانيكية للحركات الدقيقة, موائع جزيئية بما في ذلك المضخات الدقيقة الكهروإجهادية والصمامات الدقيقة أو البخاخات بالموجات فوق الصوتية مرتكز على تكنولوجيا بيزو لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات - ننقل أفكارك!

    منتجات Johnson Matthey Piezo هي شريكك الشامل, تقدم الحركة وأكثر من مصدر واحد.

    بدءا من خزفيات كهربائية بيزوكهربائية, من خلال التطوير والتصميم من أنظمة الأكتوات المبتكرة حتى سلسلة الإنتاج من كاملة الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية.

    الوحدات الكهروميكانيكية
    حلول ميكروفلويديك بيزو
    البخاخات بالموجات فوق الصوتية بيزو
    دع Piezo يحرك أفكارك

Cost-effective
Braille cell
with 32 dots
Build your customized Braille displays and screen readers with our compact 4 x 8 pin cell
Cost-effective
Braille cell with 32 dots
Build your customized Braille displays and screen readers with our compact 4 x 8 pin cell

Cost-efficient solutions for Braille displays

The production of high-quality braille readers requires a reliable supplier with long practical experience. The development and production of Piezo technology for Braille displays is one of the oldest core competences of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products.

Based on proven knowledge and on well-known quality and efficiency, Johnson Matthey Piezo Products developed a compact and cost-effective Braille cell with Piezo-ceramic bending actuators, mechanics and basic electronic parts (required for connection and control).

The original Braille arrangement of 6 raised dots have been extended to a matrix of 8 pins (4 dots per column) enabling 256 possible combinations in one cell. Our module offers four cells. The 32 pins in a single module allows you to streamline components and production processes — take advantage of this scalable solution for the production of Braille modules for Braille readers, displays and lines:

Engineered and designed for cost efficiency
Time-saving service, dismantling, cleaning
Pins won´t fall out during cell disassembly
Compact in size to fit into many device designs
Cost-saving Braille cell with 4×8 Piezo benders

4x8 Module dimensions

25.57 x 60.2 x 9.9 mm
(13.7 mm incl. cap) /
1.00 x 2.37 x 0.39 inch
(0.54 inch incl. cap)

Dot spacing

2.4 mm /
0.1 inch

Tactile pin stroke

0.75 mm /
0.03 inch

Tactile force

≥ 0.17 N

Quality & durability

outstanding quality
made in Germany

Drive electronics

including basic electronic parts required for connecting and driving

Tactile caps

with interaction button

Scalability

unlimited module combinations for braille devices of pins 4x8, 8x8, 12x8, 16x8, 20x8 ... 40x8 ... 80x8 and larger

Worldwide pioneers in moving ideas

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products offers 3 value-adding competencies:

In close cooperation with our partners, we decide together on the best solution for their applications.

Johnson Matthey is a major supplier for Braille applications worldwide. Many market-leading braille manufacturers rely on our experience and the high quality "made in Germany". Our quality management system enables us to maintain very high quality standards. Today millions of fingertips feel the tactile feedback generated by our Piezoelectric systems.

Discover more ...

Download our product information sheet or request your quote on our cost-efficient 32 pin Braille cell. Simply leave your contact details and our system will provide you with the documents. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. We are at your side!







I agree that Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH may inform me about selected topics. My data is used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, no disclosure to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the via an unsubscribe link in the respective information, by e-mail to piezoproducts@matthey.com or by mail to Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH, Bahnhofstr. 43, D-96257 Redwitz / Germany. The Privacy Policy of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH applies, including also other informations about how to correct, delete or block my data.

Fields marked by * are mandatory and need to be filled.






Moving more than pins for Braille displays

Whatever you need to move: Pins on a Braille display or liquids and smallest particles. Let us talk about actuators and electromechanical micro systems for micro movements, microfluidic including piezoelectric micro pumps and micro valves or ultrasonic nebulizers based on Piezo technology for a wide range of applications — We move your ideas!

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products is your one-stop partner, offering motion and more from one source.

Starting with piezoelectric ceramics, through the development and design of innovative actuator systems up to series production of complete electromechanical systems.

Electromechanical modules
Microfluidic Piezo solutions
Ultrasonic Piezo atomizers
Let Piezo move your ideas