高性价比
盲文单元
与 32 点
使用我们的紧凑型构建定制的盲文显示器和屏幕阅读器 4 X 8 针状细胞
高性价比
盲文单元 32 点
使用我们的紧凑型构建定制的盲文显示器和屏幕阅读器 4 X 8 针状细胞

盲文显示器的经济高效解决方案

高质量盲文阅读器的生产需要具有长期实践经验的可靠供应商. 的 发展生产 of Piezo technology for Braille displays is one of the oldest core competences of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products.

基于公认的知识和 知名品质 和效率, Johnson Matthey Piezo Products开发了一种紧凑且经济高效的盲文单元,具有 压电陶瓷弯曲执行器, 机械师 和基本电子零件 (连接和控制所需).

原始的盲文排列方式 6 凸起的点已扩展为 8 引 脚 (4 每列点数) 使 256 一个单元格中的可能组合. 我们的模块提供四个单元. 的 32 单个模块中的针脚可简化组件和生产流程-利用此可扩展解决方案为盲文阅读器生产盲文模块, 显示和线条:

设计和设计用于 成本效益
节省时间 服务, 拆除, 清洗
别针不会掉下来 拆卸电池时
紧凑 尺寸适合多种设备设计
节省成本的盲文单元 带4×8压电弯管机

4×8 模块尺寸

25.57 X 60.2 X 9.9 毫米
(13.7 毫米包括. 帽) /
1.00 X 2.37 X 0.39 英寸
(0.54 英寸英寸. 帽)

点间距

2.4 毫米 /
0.1 英寸

触针行程

0.75 毫米 /
0.03 英寸

触力

≥ 0.17 ñ

质量 & 耐用性

品质卓越
在德国制造

驱动电子

包括连接和驱动所需的基本电子零件

触觉帽

带互动按钮

可扩展性

引脚4的盲文设备的无限模块组合×8, 8×8, 12×8, 16×8, 20×8 … 40×8 … 80×8 和更大

全球创意先驱

庄信万丰压电产品提供 3 增值能力:

与我们的合作伙伴紧密合作, we decide together on the best solution for their applications.

Johnson Matthey是全球盲文应用的主要供应商. 许多市场领先的盲文制造商都依靠我们的经验和高质量 “在德国制造”. 我们的质量管理体系使我们能够维持非常高的质量标准. Today millions of fingertips feel the tactile feedback generated by our Piezoelectric systems.

发现更多 ...

下载我们的产品信息表,或要求我们提供具有成本效益的报价 32 pin Braille cell. 只需留下您的联系方式,我们的系统就会为您提供文件. 如果你有任何问题, 随便问. 我们在你身边!







我同意强生马特特·压电产品有限公司可能会通知我选定的主题. 我的数据仅用于此目的. 特别是, 未向未经授权的第三方披露. 我知道,我可以撤销我的同意在任何时候,生效的未来. 我可以通过相应信息中的取消订阅链接执行此操作, 通过电子邮件piezoproducts@matthey.com或邮寄给强生马特蒂·压电产品有限公司, 班霍夫斯特. 43, D-96257 雷德维茨 / 德国. 的 隐私政策 强生马特蒂·压电产品有限公司申请, 还包括有关如何更正的其他信息, 删除或阻止我的数据.

字段标记为 * 是强制性的,需要填写.






移动盲文显示器的销钉以上

无论您需要搬家: 盲文显示器上的大头针或液体和最小的颗粒. 让我们谈谈 驱动器机电微系统 微动, 微流体 包括压电微型泵和微型阀或 超声波雾化器 基于 压电技术 适用于广泛的应用程序—我们将您的想法转移!

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products是您的一站式合作伙伴, 一站式提供运动和更多.

压电陶瓷, 通过 开发和设计 创新的执行器系统,高达 批量生产 完成 机电系统.

机电模块
微流体压电解决方案
超声波压电雾化器
让Piezo改变您的想法

Cost-effective
Braille cell
with 32 dots
Build your customized Braille displays and screen readers with our compact 4 x 8 pin cell
Cost-effective
Braille cell with 32 dots
Build your customized Braille displays and screen readers with our compact 4 x 8 pin cell

Cost-efficient solutions for Braille displays

The production of high-quality braille readers requires a reliable supplier with long practical experience. The development and production of Piezo technology for Braille displays is one of the oldest core competences of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products.

Based on proven knowledge and on well-known quality and efficiency, Johnson Matthey Piezo Products developed a compact and cost-effective Braille cell with Piezo-ceramic bending actuators, mechanics and basic electronic parts (required for connection and control).

The original Braille arrangement of 6 raised dots have been extended to a matrix of 8 pins (4 dots per column) enabling 256 possible combinations in one cell. Our module offers four cells. The 32 pins in a single module allows you to streamline components and production processes — take advantage of this scalable solution for the production of Braille modules for Braille readers, displays and lines:

Engineered and designed for cost efficiency
Time-saving service, dismantling, cleaning
Pins won´t fall out during cell disassembly
Compact in size to fit into many device designs
Cost-saving Braille cell with 4×8 Piezo benders

4x8 Module dimensions

25.57 x 60.2 x 9.9 mm
(13.7 mm incl. cap) /
1.00 x 2.37 x 0.39 inch
(0.54 inch incl. cap)

Dot spacing

2.4 mm /
0.1 inch

Tactile pin stroke

0.75 mm /
0.03 inch

Tactile force

≥ 0.17 N

Quality & durability

outstanding quality
made in Germany

Drive electronics

including basic electronic parts required for connecting and driving

Tactile caps

with interaction button

Scalability

unlimited module combinations for braille devices of pins 4x8, 8x8, 12x8, 16x8, 20x8 ... 40x8 ... 80x8 and larger

Worldwide pioneers in moving ideas

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products offers 3 value-adding competencies:

In close cooperation with our partners, we decide together on the best solution for their applications.

Johnson Matthey is a major supplier for Braille applications worldwide. Many market-leading braille manufacturers rely on our experience and the high quality "made in Germany". Our quality management system enables us to maintain very high quality standards. Today millions of fingertips feel the tactile feedback generated by our Piezoelectric systems.

Discover more ...

Download our product information sheet or request your quote on our cost-efficient 32 pin Braille cell. Simply leave your contact details and our system will provide you with the documents. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. We are at your side!







I agree that Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH may inform me about selected topics. My data is used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, no disclosure to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the via an unsubscribe link in the respective information, by e-mail to piezoproducts@matthey.com or by mail to Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH, Bahnhofstr. 43, D-96257 Redwitz / Germany. The Privacy Policy of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH applies, including also other informations about how to correct, delete or block my data.

Fields marked by * are mandatory and need to be filled.






Moving more than pins for Braille displays

Whatever you need to move: Pins on a Braille display or liquids and smallest particles. Let us talk about actuators and electromechanical micro systems for micro movements, microfluidic including piezoelectric micro pumps and micro valves or ultrasonic nebulizers based on Piezo technology for a wide range of applications — We move your ideas!

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products is your one-stop partner, offering motion and more from one source.

Starting with piezoelectric ceramics, through the development and design of innovative actuator systems up to series production of complete electromechanical systems.

Electromechanical modules
Microfluidic Piezo solutions
Ultrasonic Piezo atomizers
Let Piezo move your ideas