لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا
تواصل معنا وابدأ ابتكارك القائم على بيزو اليوم

من ألمانيا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم

Startet أكثر من 200 منذ سنوات, بنى جونسون ماثي حضورًا عالميًا بعمليات كبيرة في أكثر من 30 بلدان. تدعم منتجات Johnson Matthey Piezo احتياجات العملاء التي تعمل من موقعها الهندسي والتصنيع الألماني, توفير الاتساق والجودة أينما كنت.

سوف ينصحك خبراؤنا بكل سرور من الفكرة إلى تنفيذ المنتج. أن يتواصل, ابحث عن عنواننا جانبًا أو للاستفسارات العامة مراسلتنا على البريد الاليكتروني.

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH
باهنهوفستر. 43
96257 ريدويتز
ألمانيا

+49 9574 81 618

اترك لنا رسالة

مع اقترابنا من القرن الثالث ، نواصل الاستثمار في بصمتنا لضمان أننا في أفضل وضع لخدمة عملائنا والطلب المستقبلي. أنت مدعو لترك رسالة لنا عبر نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا. لا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في طلب بعض العينات أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل المحددة حول تقنية Piezo الخاصة بنا لتعزيز حاجتك إلى الحركة الدقيقة, تحديد المواقع الدقيقة, التفتيت أو الجرعات الدقيقة. سوف نرسل لك المزيد من المعلومات بسرعة وبشكل غير بيروقراطي ونتطلع إلى الاستماع منك اليوم. منتجات بيزو ستحرك أفكارك, هل انت مستعد للبدء?







    أوافق على أن جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH قد أبلغني عن مواضيع مختارة. يتم استخدام بياناتي حصريًا لهذا الغرض. على وجه الخصوص, لا يوجد إفصاح لأطراف ثالثة غير مصرح بها. أنا على علم بأنني أستطيع إلغاء موافقتي في أي وقت مع تأثير للمستقبل. يمكنني القيام بذلك عبر رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في المعلومات المعنية, عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى piezoproducts@matthey.com أو عن طريق البريد إلى جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH, باهنهوفستر. 43, D-96257 ريدويتز / ألمانيا. و سياسة الخصوصية من جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH ينطبق, بما في ذلك أيضا معلومات أخرى حول كيفية تصحيح, حذف بياناتي أو حظرها.

    الحقول التي تم وضع علامة عليها * إلزامية وتحتاج إلى ملء.






    يقع مصنعنا الألماني في Redwitz مباشرة على الطريق الفيدرالي B173 Lichtenfels-Kronach.

    اسلك المخرج "ريدويتز / باهنهوف" واتبع الإشارات إلى "المنطقة الصناعية باهنهوفستراسي" (منطقة إصطناعية).

Feel free to contact us
Get in touch and start your Piezo based innovation today

From Germany to all over the world

Startet more than 200 years ago, Johnson Matthey built a global presence with significant operations in more than 30 countries. Johnson Matthey Piezo Products supports customers’ needs operating from its german engineering and manufacturing site, providing consistency and quality wherever you are.

Our experts will gladly advise you from the idea to product implementation. To get in touch, find our adress aside or for general enquiries send us an email.

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 43
96257 Redwitz
Germany

+49 9574 81 618

Leave us a message

As we move into our third century we are continuing to invest in our footprint to ensure we’re best positioned to serve our customers and future demand. You are invited to leave us a message via our contact form. No matter if you would like to order some samples or if you need some more specific details on our Piezo technology to power up your need for micro-movement, micro-positioning, atomizing or microfluid dosing. We will send you further information quickly and unbureaucratically and look forward to hearing from you today. Piezo products will move your ideas, are you ready to start?







I agree that Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH may inform me about selected topics. My data is used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, no disclosure to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the via an unsubscribe link in the respective information, by e-mail to piezoproducts@matthey.com or by mail to Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH, Bahnhofstr. 43, D-96257 Redwitz / Germany. The Privacy Policy of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH applies, including also other informations about how to correct, delete or block my data.

Fields marked by * are mandatory and need to be filled.






Our German plant in Redwitz is located directly on the federal road B173 Lichtenfels-Kronach.

Take the exit “Redwitz / Bahnhof” and follow the signs to the “Bahnhofstraße Industriegebiet” (industrial estate).