欢迎与我们联系
立即联系并开始您基于压电的创新

从德国到世界各地

启动大于 200 几年前, Johnson Matthey 建立了全球业务,在超过 30 国家. 强生马特特·压电产品支持客户’ 需要从其德国工程和制造工厂运营, 无论您身在何处,都能提供一致性和质量.

我们的专家很乐意为您提供从创意到产品实施的建议. 联系, 找到我们的衣着旁或一般查询 给我们发电子邮件.

庄信万丰压电产品有限公司
班霍夫斯特. 43
96257 雷德维茨
德国

+49 9574 81 618

给我们留言

随着我们进入第三个世纪,我们将继续投资于我们的足迹,以确保我们处于最佳位置,以满足客户和未来的需求. 请您通过我们的联系表格给我们留言. 无论您想订购一些样品,或者是否需要一些更具体的有关我们压电技术的详情,以满足您的微移动需求, 微定位, 雾化或微流体加量. 我们将快速、非官僚地向您发送更多信息,并期待今天收到您的意见。. 压电产品将移动您的想法, 你准备好开始了吗??







我同意强生马特特·压电产品有限公司可能会通知我选定的主题. 我的数据仅用于此目的. 特别是, 未向未经授权的第三方披露. 我知道,我可以撤销我的同意在任何时候,生效的未来. 我可以通过相应信息中的取消订阅链接执行此操作, 通过电子邮件piezoproducts@matthey.com或邮寄给强生马特蒂·压电产品有限公司, 班霍夫斯特. 43, D-96257 雷德维茨 / 德国. 的 隐私政策 强生马特蒂·压电产品有限公司申请, 还包括有关如何更正的其他信息, 删除或阻止我的数据.

字段标记为 * 是强制性的,需要填写.






我们在雷德维茨的德国工厂直接位于联邦公路B173利希滕费尔斯-克罗纳奇.

离开 “雷德维茨 / 班霍夫” 并遵循标志到 “班霍夫斯特拉埃工业” (工业区).

Feel free to contact us
Get in touch and start your Piezo based innovation today

From Germany to all over the world

Startet more than 200 years ago, Johnson Matthey built a global presence with significant operations in more than 30 countries. Johnson Matthey Piezo Products supports customers’ needs operating from its german engineering and manufacturing site, providing consistency and quality wherever you are.

Our experts will gladly advise you from the idea to product implementation. To get in touch, find our adress aside or for general enquiries send us an email.

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 43
96257 Redwitz
Germany

+49 9574 81 618

Leave us a message

As we move into our third century we are continuing to invest in our footprint to ensure we’re best positioned to serve our customers and future demand. You are invited to leave us a message via our contact form. No matter if you would like to order some samples or if you need some more specific details on our Piezo technology to power up your need for micro-movement, micro-positioning, atomizing or microfluid dosing. We will send you further information quickly and unbureaucratically and look forward to hearing from you today. Piezo products will move your ideas, are you ready to start?







I agree that Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH may inform me about selected topics. My data is used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, no disclosure to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the via an unsubscribe link in the respective information, by e-mail to piezoproducts@matthey.com or by mail to Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH, Bahnhofstr. 43, D-96257 Redwitz / Germany. The Privacy Policy of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH applies, including also other informations about how to correct, delete or block my data.

Fields marked by * are mandatory and need to be filled.






Our German plant in Redwitz is located directly on the federal road B173 Lichtenfels-Kronach.

Take the exit “Redwitz / Bahnhof” and follow the signs to the “Bahnhofstraße Industriegebiet” (industrial estate).