البخاخات الكهروضوئية بالموجات فوق الصوتية
توليد الهباء الجوي desinfectant للأجهزة النقالة والتطبيقات الثابتة
البخاخات الكهروضوئية بالموجات فوق الصوتية
توليد الهباء الجوي desinfectant للأجهزة النقالة والتطبيقات الثابتة

تطهير وترطيب مبتكرين

خلال COVID الجارية 19 وباء, المعروف أيضا باسم وباء الفيروس التاجي, كان علينا جميعا أن نتعلم مدى أهمية التطهير في حياتنا اليومية. السوائل النخرية للتطهير في المستشفيات, المختبرات, المكاتب وكذلك في خزائن المختبر أو العدادات المبردة أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. انحلال الماء للترطيب في المتاجر والمخازن, في المناطق الطبية, في أماكن العمل, في الفنادق أو في صناعة المطاعم تلعب أيضًا دورًا بارزًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتلوث الهواء أو مكافحة أعراض الجهاز التنفسي.

كلاعب عالمي للمكونات الكهربية المبتكرة, منتجات جونسون ماثي بيزو يقدم البخاخات بالموجات فوق الصوتية من أعلى مستويات الجودة لمختلف التطبيقات الصناعية والطبية. وتستخدم البخاخات بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتفتيت السوائل في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات.

استنادا إلى التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية بواسطة محول كهربائي بيزوي, لدينا اثنين من الرذاذ بالموجات فوق الصوتية بيزوسيراميك للتطهير والرطوبة, LIQUIFOG و AUTOFOG, تقديم العديد من المزايا:

عديم الحرارة رذاذة
حجم صغير من قطرات
متجانسه الهباء الجوي
صامت العمليه
بدون ضغط التشغيل
توفير المساحة تصميم

لا تنتج البخاخات الكهروإجهادية أي حرارة ولا ضوضاء. يتميز LIQUIFOG بتعديل دقيق لمستوى الانحلال. يمكن نقل كلا البخاخات بسهولة في الأنظمة الثابتة وكذلك في الحلول المتنقلة, مثل أجهزة التطهير أو الترطيب المحمولة. بسبب استهلاكها المنخفض للطاقة, ويمكن أيضا تركيب البخاخات على سبيل المثال. في المركبات, شاحنات أو حاويات.

يعد تطهير أو تجميد المناطق الحرجة مثل فن الطهو أو الفنادق مجالًا يستخدم بشكل متكرر لرذاذات كهرضغطية. استفد من العمر التشغيلي الطويل لحلول التفتيت الكهروإجهادية عالية الجودة. يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول السوائل الغامضة للتطبيقات الطبية أو الصناعية.

تنزيل الحقائق الفنية ...

اكتشف المزيد حول LIQUIFOG و AUTOFOG

تنزيل المواصفات وإجراءات التثبيت لرذاذ السائل بالموجات فوق الصوتية LIQUFOG وورقة البيانات الفنية لجهاز البخاخات فوق الصوتية AUTOFOG. ما عليك سوى ترك تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك وسوف يقوم نظامنا بتزويدك بالمستندات. إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة, الرجاء التواصل معنا.







    أوافق على أن جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH قد أبلغني عن مواضيع مختارة. يتم استخدام بياناتي حصريًا لهذا الغرض. على وجه الخصوص, لا يوجد إفصاح لأطراف ثالثة غير مصرح بها. أنا على علم بأنني أستطيع إلغاء موافقتي في أي وقت مع تأثير للمستقبل. يمكنني القيام بذلك عبر رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في المعلومات المعنية, عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى piezoproducts@matthey.com أو عن طريق البريد إلى جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH, باهنهوفستر. 43, D-96257 ريدويتز / ألمانيا. و سياسة الخصوصية من جونسون Matthey بيزو المنتجات GmbH ينطبق, بما في ذلك أيضا معلومات أخرى حول كيفية تصحيح, حذف بياناتي أو حظرها.

    الحقول التي تم وضع علامة عليها * إلزامية وتحتاج إلى ملء.





    السوائل الغامضة لعالم أكثر صحة

    تعرف على المزيد عن البخاخات بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتشريح الأدوية لعلاج الهباء الجوي وعلاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي - ليس فقط فيما يتعلق بفيروس السارس-COV-2. نحن مهندسو الحلول الخاصون بك لمكونات البخاخات المبتكرة - لعالم أكثر صحة!

    جونسون Matthey Piezo المنتجات هو شريك ك وقفة واحدة تقدم لك كل شيء من مصدر واحد -

    بدءا من خزفيات كهربائية بيزوكهربائية, من خلال التطوير والتصميم من أنظمة الأكتوات المبتكرة حتى سلسلة الإنتاج من كاملة الأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية.

    الوحدات الكهروميكانيكية
    حلول ميكروفلويديك بيزو
    البخاخات بالموجات فوق الصوتية بيزو
    دع Piezo يحرك أفكارك

Ultrasonic piezoelectric nebulizer
Generating desinfectant aerosols for mobile devices and stationary applications
Ultrasonic piezoelectric nebulizer
Generating desinfectant aerosols for mobile devices and stationary applications

Innovative disinfection and humidification

During the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic, also known as the coronavirus pandemic, we all had to learn how important disinfection is in our daily lives. Nebulizing liquids for disinfection in hospitals, laboratories, offices as well as in laboratory cabinets or refrigerated counters is more important than ever. The atomization of water for humidification in shops and stores, in medical areas, at workplaces, in hotels or in the catering industry plays also a prominent role when it comes to air pollution or combating respiratory symptoms.

As a global player for innovative piezoelectric components, Johnson Matthey Piezo Products offers ultrasonic nebulizers of the highest quality for various industrial and medical applications. Ultrasonic nebulizers are used to atomize liquids in a variety of applications. 

Based on ultrasound cavitation by a piezoelectric transducer, our two piezoceramic ultrasonic atomizers for disinfection and humidification, LIQUIFOG and AUTOFOG, offer many advantages:

heatless nebulization
small size of droplets
homogeneous aerosols
silent operation
pressureless operating
space-saving design

Our piezoelectric nebulizers generate no heat and no noise. The LIQUIFOG features a precise adjustment of the atomization level. Both nebulizers can be easily migrated in stationary systems as well as in mobile solutions, such as portable disinfection or humidification devices. Due to their low power consumption, the nebulizers can also be installed e.g. in vehicles, trucks or containers.

The disinfection or hygenization of critical areas like in gastronomy or hotels is a frequently used field of application for piezoelectric atomizers. Benefit from the long working life of our high quality piezoelectric atomizing solutions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about nebulizing liquids for medical or industrial applications. 

Download technical facts ...

Discover more about LIQUIFOG and AUTOFOG

Download specifications and installation procedures for the LIQUFOG ultrasonic liquid atomizer and the technical data sheet for the AUTOFOG ultrasonic nebulizer. Simply leave your contact details and our system will provide you with the documents. If you have any questions, please contact us.







    I agree that Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH may inform me about selected topics. My data is used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, no disclosure to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the via an unsubscribe link in the respective information, by e-mail to piezoproducts@matthey.com or by mail to Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH, Bahnhofstr. 43, D-96257 Redwitz / Germany. The Privacy Policy of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH applies, including also other informations about how to correct, delete or block my data.

    Fields marked by * are mandatory and need to be filled.





    Nebulizing liquids for a healthier world

    Learn more about ultrasound nebulizers and nebulization of drugs for aerosol therapy and treatment of respiratory diseases - not only with regard to the SARS-COV-2 virus. We are your solution architects for innovative nebulizer components — for a healthier world!

    Johnson Matthey Piezo Products is your one-stop partner offering you everything from one source -

    Starting with piezoelectric ceramics, through the development and design of innovative actuator systems up to series production of complete electromechanical systems.

    Electromechanical modules
    Microfluidic Piezo solutions
    Ultrasonic Piezo atomizers
    Let Piezo move your ideas