超声波压电雾化器
为移动设备和固定应用生成脱解气溶胶
超声波压电雾化器
为移动设备和固定应用生成脱解气溶胶

创新的消毒和加湿

在正在进行的 COVID 期间 19 大 流行性, 也称为冠状病毒大流行, 我们都得明白消毒在我们的日常生活中有多重要. 在医院消毒的液体, 实验室, 办公室以及实验室柜或冷藏柜比以往任何时候都更加重要. 商店和商店中用于增湿的水雾化, 在医疗领域, 在工作场所, 在酒店或餐饮业中,在涉及空气污染或抵抗呼吸道症状方面也起着重要作用.

作为创新型压电元件的全球参与者, 庄信万丰压电产品 提供各种工业和医疗应用的超声雾化器. 超声波雾化器用于在各种应用中雾化液体.

基于 压电传感器的超声波气穴, 我们的两个压电陶瓷超声波雾化器用于消毒和加湿, 利福雾汽车雾, 提供许多优势:

无热 雾化
小尺寸 液滴
均匀 气溶胶
沉默 操作
无压力 经营
节省空间 设计

我们的压电雾化器不发热也不产生噪音. LIQUIFOG可以精确调节雾化水平. 两种雾化器均可在固定系统和移动解决方案中轻松迁移, 例如便携式消毒或加湿设备. 由于其低功耗, 也可以安装雾化器,例如. 在车辆, 卡车或集装箱.

诸如美食或旅馆等关键区域的消毒或卫生处理是压电雾化器的常用应用领域. 受益于我们高质量的压电雾化解决方案的长使用寿命. 如果您对医疗或工业应用的液体雾化有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系.

下载技术资料 ...

发现更多有关 利福雾汽车雾

LIQUFOG超声波液体雾化器的下载规格和安装程序以及AUTOFOG超声波雾化器的技术数据表. 只需留下您的联系方式,我们的系统就会为您提供文件. 如果你有任何问题, 请联系我们.







    我同意强生马特特·压电产品有限公司可能会通知我选定的主题. 我的数据仅用于此目的. 特别是, 未向未经授权的第三方披露. 我知道,我可以撤销我的同意在任何时候,生效的未来. 我可以通过相应信息中的取消订阅链接执行此操作, 通过电子邮件piezoproducts@matthey.com或邮寄给强生马特蒂·压电产品有限公司, 班霍夫斯特. 43, D-96257 雷德维茨 / 德国. 的 隐私政策 强生马特蒂·压电产品有限公司申请, 还包括有关如何更正的其他信息, 删除或阻止我的数据.

    字段标记为 * 是强制性的,需要填写.





    为更健康的世界而消毒液体

    了解更多关于超声雾化器和气溶胶治疗和呼吸系统疾病治疗药物的雾化 - 不仅关于SARS-COV-2病毒. 我们是创新雾化器组件的解决方案架构师 – 打造更健康的世界!

    强生 Matthey 压电产品是您的一站式合作伙伴,为您提供一切从一个来源 -

    压电陶瓷, 通过 开发和设计 创新的执行器系统,高达 批量生产 完成 机电系统.

    机电模块
    微流体压电解决方案
    超声波压电雾化器
    让Piezo改变您的想法

Ultrasonic piezoelectric nebulizer
Generating desinfectant aerosols for mobile devices and stationary applications
Ultrasonic piezoelectric nebulizer
Generating desinfectant aerosols for mobile devices and stationary applications

Innovative disinfection and humidification

During the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic, also known as the coronavirus pandemic, we all had to learn how important disinfection is in our daily lives. Nebulizing liquids for disinfection in hospitals, laboratories, offices as well as in laboratory cabinets or refrigerated counters is more important than ever. The atomization of water for humidification in shops and stores, in medical areas, at workplaces, in hotels or in the catering industry plays also a prominent role when it comes to air pollution or combating respiratory symptoms.

As a global player for innovative piezoelectric components, Johnson Matthey Piezo Products offers ultrasonic nebulizers of the highest quality for various industrial and medical applications. Ultrasonic nebulizers are used to atomize liquids in a variety of applications. 

Based on ultrasound cavitation by a piezoelectric transducer, our two piezoceramic ultrasonic atomizers for disinfection and humidification, LIQUIFOG and AUTOFOG, offer many advantages:

heatless nebulization
small size of droplets
homogeneous aerosols
silent operation
pressureless operating
space-saving design

Our piezoelectric nebulizers generate no heat and no noise. The LIQUIFOG features a precise adjustment of the atomization level. Both nebulizers can be easily migrated in stationary systems as well as in mobile solutions, such as portable disinfection or humidification devices. Due to their low power consumption, the nebulizers can also be installed e.g. in vehicles, trucks or containers.

The disinfection or hygenization of critical areas like in gastronomy or hotels is a frequently used field of application for piezoelectric atomizers. Benefit from the long working life of our high quality piezoelectric atomizing solutions. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about nebulizing liquids for medical or industrial applications. 

Download technical facts ...

Discover more about LIQUIFOG and AUTOFOG

Download specifications and installation procedures for the LIQUFOG ultrasonic liquid atomizer and the technical data sheet for the AUTOFOG ultrasonic nebulizer. Simply leave your contact details and our system will provide you with the documents. If you have any questions, please contact us.







    I agree that Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH may inform me about selected topics. My data is used exclusively for this purpose. In particular, no disclosure to unauthorized third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can do this via the via an unsubscribe link in the respective information, by e-mail to piezoproducts@matthey.com or by mail to Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH, Bahnhofstr. 43, D-96257 Redwitz / Germany. The Privacy Policy of Johnson Matthey Piezo Products GmbH applies, including also other informations about how to correct, delete or block my data.

    Fields marked by * are mandatory and need to be filled.





    Nebulizing liquids for a healthier world

    Learn more about ultrasound nebulizers and nebulization of drugs for aerosol therapy and treatment of respiratory diseases - not only with regard to the SARS-COV-2 virus. We are your solution architects for innovative nebulizer components — for a healthier world!

    Johnson Matthey Piezo Products is your one-stop partner offering you everything from one source -

    Starting with piezoelectric ceramics, through the development and design of innovative actuator systems up to series production of complete electromechanical systems.

    Electromechanical modules
    Microfluidic Piezo solutions
    Ultrasonic Piezo atomizers
    Let Piezo move your ideas