全部来自一个来源
压电陶瓷, 电子和机械

几乎适用于任何行业:
机电系统
与压电, 电子和机械

从最初的想法:
完美的组合
成功的伙伴关系

从陶瓷和折弯器到

压电模块

强生 Matthey 压电产品以其在电气工程所有领域的开发和生产能力而闻名, 电子和机械. 这使我们能够找到适合所有类型的行业的压电解决方案.

压电陶瓷涉及多种应用. 使用的两个关键特征是偏转和力,在不同的执行器系统中可多变地应用. 专注于微系统技术,我们与客户密切合作,实现满足各种需求的最佳解决方案.

压电技术 “德国制造”

从定性和创新的角度来看, “德国制造” 是我们团队和客户的日常动力. 我们对最高品质的宣称与扎根于德国心脏的根有着深厚的联系。, 工程和生产在雷德维茨 (巴伐利亚) 自20世纪70年代以来.

我们能够正确匹配陶瓷和电子零件,并根据客户个人要求作为模块提供. 我们可以提供完整的控制系统, 执行器和传感器模块.

压电陶瓷作为核心技术加上机械和电子

自定义模块和设备

凭借我们在以解决方案为中心的开发方面的长期经验, 设计和生产可靠的微机电系统,我们的客户从最大利益中获益, 最小的应用成本和短的开发周期.

我们不断开发压电标准产品的基础, 使其适应各自的要求或添加新要求. 我们始终专注于工程电子和控制智能压电执行器,为各种应用提供定制解决方案.

  • 开发和选择理想的压电陶瓷
  • 电极和载体材料取决于应用和进一步加工
  • 压电分分的几何变化 (厚度, 长度, 宽度, 等。)
  • 压电分量特性的调整 (例如. 挠度, 阻挡力, 等。)
  • 根据各自的环境影响进行涂层

一站式, 全方位合作

客户需求和 OEM 要求

SITEX® 模块, 用于圆形针织纺织机, 例如"压电陶瓷弯曲执行器"组件, 机械零件和驱动电子装置. 可以选择将控制计算机添加到系统中. 我们与客户密切合作,实现满足客户需求的最佳解决方案.

机电模块
微流体压电解决方案
超声波压电雾化器
让Piezo改变您的想法

All from one source
Piezoceramics, electronics and mechanics

Built for almost any industry:
Mechatronic systems
with Piezo, electronics and mechanics

From the initial idea:
Perfect combination
for successful partnerships

from ceramics and benders to

Piezoelectric modules

Johnson Matthey Piezo Products is well known for its competence in development and production in all areas of electrical engineering, electronics and mechanics. This enables us to find Piezo solutions for all types of industry.

Piezoelectric ceramics cover a wide range of applications. The two key features used are deflection and force which are applied variably in different actuator systems. Focused on micro system technology we work closely with our customers to achieve the best possible solution for every requirement.

Piezo technology "Made in Germany"

From a qualitative and innovative point of view, "Made in Germany" is our daily motivation for our team and for our customers. Our claim to highest quality is deeply connected to our roots in the heart of Germany, engineering and producing in Redwitz (Bavaria) since the 1970s.

We are able to correctly match ceramic and electronic parts together and to supply them as a module according to individual customer requirements. We can supply a complete system for control, actuator and sensor modules.

Piezo ceramics as core technology plus mechanics and electronic

Customized modules and devices

With our long experience in solution focused development, design and production of reliable Micro-Electro-Mechanical systems our customers profit from maximal benefits, minimal application costs and short development cycles.

We continuously develop the basis of our Piezo standard products, adapt them to the respective requirements or add new ones. Our focus have always been on engineering electronics and controlling smart Piezo actuators to provide customized solutions for a wide variety of applications.

  • Development and selection of ideal Piezo ceramics
  • Electrode and carrier materials depending on the application and further processing
  • Geometry variations of Piezo components (thickness, length, width, etc.)
  • Adjustment of Piezo component characteristics (e.g. deflection, blocking force, etc.)
  • Coating according to the respective environmental influences

One-stop, all-in partnership

Customers´ needs and OEM requirements

A SITEX® module, used within circular knitting textile machines, consists for example of the “Piezoelectric ceramic bending actuator“ component, mechanical parts and driving electronics. Optionally we can add a control computer to the system. We work closely with our customers to achieve the best possible solution for their requirements.

Electromechanical modules
Microfluidic Piezo solutions
Ultrasonic Piezo atomizers
Let Piezo move your ideas